Contact | Sharepoint | Legals | Data Protection | Terms & Conditions | Sitemap | KIT
Close Cooperation
Graduate School of the KIT
Logo Teratronics

Graduate Office

Schlossplatz 19

76131 Karlsruhe | Germany

infoScc3∂teratronics kit edu

Principal Investigators
Portrait Name KIT Institution Responsibilities
Jürgen Becker Institute for Information Processing Technologies Speaker of Research Area IV, Member of Coordination Committee
Wolfgang Freude Institute of Photonics and Quantum Electronics  
Ingmar Kallfass University of Stuttgart, Institute of Robust Power Semiconductor Systems Member of Coordination Committee
Christian Koos Institute of Photonics and Quantum Electronics; Institute of Microstructure Technology Teratronics Speaker, Speaker of Research Area III, Member of Coordination Committee
Ulrich Lemmer Light Technology Institute; Institute of Microstructure Technology  
Juerg Leuthold ETH Zürich, Institute of Photonic Systems  
Anke-Susanne Müller ANKA Synchrotron Radiation Facility Member of Coordination Committee
Bryce Richards Institute of Microstructure Technology  
Thomas Schimmel Institute of Applied Physics  
Michael Siegel Institute of Micro and Nano Electronic Systems Speaker of Research Area V, Member of Coordination Committee
Wilhelm Stork Institute of Information Processing Technology  
tahooti Chair of Dependable Nano Computing  
Alexey Ustinov Physical Institute Member of Coordination Committee
Marc Weber Institute for Data Processing and Electronics Speaker of Research Area VI, Member of Coordination Committee
Martin Wegener Institute of Applied Physics, Insitute of Nanotechnology  
Thomas Zwick Institute of Radio Frequency Engineering and Electronics Speaker of Research Area II, Member of Coordination Committee